Album: Big Sean – Detroit 2 (Zip Mp3 File)

Album: Big Sean – Detroit 2 (Zip Mp3 File)
Album: Big Sean – Detroit 2 (Zip Mp3 File)

Detroit 2 is Big Sean’s fifth studio album. It’s the sequel to Sean’s September 2012 mixtape, Detroit. It follows Sean’s February 2017 album, I Determined., and Double or Nothing, his December 2017 mixtape with Metro Boomin.

On March 25, 2019, his 31st birthday, Sean purged his Instagram and posted a collection of movies through which he mentioned his life and a few of the psychological struggles he has skilled. Later that day, he posted a snippet of a monitor that’s tentatively titled “Extra Ideas.”

4 months later, on July 24, Sean dropped the album’s first promotional single, “Extra time.” Two days later, he launched “Single Once more,” and on August 26, he launched “Bezerk.” None of those singles appeared on the album.

On October 15, Leisure Weekly revealed an interview with Sean through which he detailed the album’s artistic course of, unveiled monitor names, themes, and lyrics, and revealed a few of the artists featured on the album.

On October 29, Angie Martinez carried out an interview with Sean through which he additional mentioned the album. On this interview, Sean confirmed that the album was not titled Don Life, regardless of rumors claiming it was. These rumors have been began because of the paintings for “Extra time.”

On January 3, 2020, after Coachella unveiled its lineup, Sean alluded to the album being launched earlier than his April performances on the competition:

Guess I received deadline for the brand new album now? @coachella

On January 14, YK Osiris posted an picture of himself posing with Sean through which the album’s title and tracklist have been partially (and seemingly unintentionally) revealed.

The album’s title was subtly confirmed in the beginning of Large Sean’s “Scorching Ones” interview, which was launched on March 19, 2020.


  1. Why Would I Stop
  2. Lucky Me
  3. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle
  4. Wolves ft. Post Malone
  5. Body Language ft. Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Story by Dave Chapelle
  7. Harder Than My Demons
  8. All the pieces That’s Missing
  9. ZTFO
  10. Guard Your Coronary heart ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac, Wale
  11. Respect It ft. Hit-Boy, Young Thug
  12. The Baddest
  13. Full Circle
  14. Time In ft. TWENTY88
  15. Story by Erykah Badu
  16. FEED
  17. Lithuania (Baggage Claim) ft. Travis Scott
  18. Friday Night Cypher ft. 42 Dugg, Boldy James, Money Kidd, Drego, Eminem, Royce da 5’9″, Sada Baby, Tee Grizzley
  19. Story by Stevie Wonder
  20. Still I Rise ft. DOM KENNEDY

Download Full Album Below:


Download Button

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *