Album: Spilligion by Spillage Village, JID & EarthGang (Free Mp3 Zip)


Spillage Village, JID & EarthGang – Spilligion


Leak: Spillage Village, JID & EarthGang – Spilligion Free Mp3 Zip Download

Ever since EarthGang first introduced that Spillage Village was engaged on an album again in March, anticipation for the collective’s massive drop has been steadily constructing. With a roster boasting the abilities of Olu, Wowgr8, J.I.D, Mereba, 6LACK, Jurdan Bryant, Benji, and Hollywood JB, it stands to motive {that a} welcome mix of musicality, lyricism, and Atlanta soul might be delivered upon Spilligion’s September 25th launch date. Furthering that notion are the 2 singles “End Of Daze” and “Baptize,” level of which appear to point that the album might be among the many sleeper hits of the yr.

EarthGang has taken to Twitter to share the album’s full-song tracklist, with a Reddit deep-dive on Apple Music indicating the lineup breakdown for every track. As acknowledged earlier, we have already heard two of the tracks, leaving ten up within the air. As for options, given the truth that Spillage Village is a collective, there do not seem like too many helping gamers. Nonetheless, the Vill did carry just a few buddies into the fold, particularly Ant Clemons, Chance The Rapper, Lucky Daye, and Big Rube.

Take a look at the total tracklist under for the whole Spilligion mission to land in full. Are you enthusiastic about listening to some new music from the gang? 


1. Spill Vill (EarthGang feat. Desi Banks)
2. Baptize (JID and EarthGang feat. Ant Clemons)
3. PsalmSing (Mereba, EarthGang, Benji and Hollywood JB)
4. Ea’alah (Family) [JID, Benji and EarthGang]
5. Mecca (Benji, EarthGang and JID)
6. Judas (JID feat. Ari Lennox, Buddy, Chance the Rapper and Masego)
7. Oshun (Benji, EarthGang, Hollywood JB, Jurdan Bryant and 6LACK)
8. Cupid (EarthGang and 6LACK feat. Lucky Daye)
9. Shiva (JID, Benji, EarthGang and Jurdan Bryant)
10. End Of Daze (EarthGang and JID feat. Jurdan Bryant, Mereba and Hollywood JB)
11. Hapi (Benji and EarthGang feat. Mereba and Big Rube)
12. Jupiter (JID, EarthGang, Mereba, Jurdan Bryant and Hollywood JB)

Download Full Album Below:


Exit mobile version